CSPN Live

Scoreboard:

Sat Dec 09
B Basketball53Win
Columbia Hickman48
Wed Dec 06
B Basketball56Loss
Priory - Clayton Tournament57
Tue Dec 05
Varsity Basketball90Win
Eureka58
Mon Dec 04
B Basketball55Win
Clayton - Clayton Tournament42
Sun Dec 03
Bowling Team #132Win
Marquette3More
Sat Dec 02
Varsity Basketball50Loss
Simeon Career Academy - Chicago Elite Classic54
Sat Dec 02
B Basketball62Win
St. Dominic - Clayton Tournament50
Wed Nov 29
B Basketball63Win
Mehlville35
Sun Nov 19
Bowling Team #123Win
DuBourg12More
Sun Nov 12
Bowling Team #127Win
Lafayette8
Tue Oct 31
Varsity Soccer1Loss
Sectionals3More
Sun Oct 29
Bowling Team #124Win
CBC11
Fri Oct 27
Varsity Football27Loss
Hazelwood East36
Fri Oct 27
6th Grade Soccer1Tie
Burroughs1More
Fri Oct 27
8th Grade Soccer2Tie
Westminster2More
Wed Oct 25
Varsity Soccer1Win
SLUH0
Mon Oct 23
Varsity Soccer5Win
Ritenour0More
Sun Oct 22
Bowling Team #122Win
Kirkwood13More
Thu Oct 19
B-Soccer2Win OT
DeSmet1More
Wed Oct 18
B-Soccer1Win OT
SLUH0More
Wed Oct 18
8th Grade Soccer4Win
Whitfield2More
Tue Oct 17
C-Soccer3Win
Hazelwood West1
Tue Oct 17
6th Grade Soccer3Win
Christ Community Lutheran0More
Tue Oct 17
B-Soccer3Win
Francis Howell HS0More
Mon Oct 16
C-Soccer1Loss
Lindbergh3
Sun Oct 15
Bowling Team #120Win
Pacific HS15
Fri Oct 13
Varsity Football63Win
Central HS - Springfield, MO0
Thu Oct 12
8th Grade Soccer2Tie
Westminster2More
Thu Oct 12
Varsity Soccer2Win
Francis Howell Cent HS0
Thu Oct 12
B-Soccer0Loss
SLUH JV1
Wed Oct 11
6th Grade Soccer1Loss
Burroughs2More
Tue Oct 10
8th Grade Soccer4Win
MICDS1More
Tue Oct 10
B-Soccer2Win
Ladue1
Tue Oct 10
C-Soccer0Loss
DeSmet1More
Mon Oct 09
C-Soccer3Win
Eureka0More
Mon Oct 09
B-Soccer4Win
Lindbergh0
Mon Oct 09
Varsity Soccer1Win
Webster Groves0
Sun Oct 08
Bowling Team #13.5Loss
Rockwood Summit HS31.5
Fri Oct 06
C-Soccer7Win
Fort Zumwalt West HS0More
Fri Oct 06
B-Soccer5Win
Fort Zumwalt West HS0
Fri Oct 06
Varsity Soccer2Win
Nixa High School0More
Fri Oct 06
Varsity Football57Win
Cape Central HS17More
Thu Oct 05
8th Grade Soccer5Win
St Joe Manchester3More
Wed Oct 04
8th Grade Soccer0Tie
Burroughs0More
Wed Oct 04
C-Soccer6Win
Mehlville0More
Wed Oct 04
Varsity Soccer2Win
John Burroughs0More
Tue Oct 03
Varsity Soccer2Win
Parkway Central1More
Tue Oct 03
C-Soccer0Loss
CBC1More
Mon Oct 02
Freshman-Sophomore Football7Win
DeSmet0
Mon Oct 02
Varsity Soccer4Win
St. Mary's1More
Sun Oct 01
Bowling Team #14Loss
Kirkwood31
Sat Sep 30
Varsity Soccer7Win
Sandia Prep1More
Fri Sep 29
Varsity Soccer2Win
Durango HS0More
Fri Sep 29
Varsity Football35Win
DeSmet28More
Thu Sep 28
B-Soccer3Win
Parkway West1
Thu Sep 28
Varsity Soccer1Loss
LaCueva HS2More
Wed Sep 27
C-Soccer3Win
DeSmet0More
Tue Sep 26
Varsity Soccer2Win
St. Dominic1More
Tue Sep 26
8th Grade Soccer6Win
Parkway Central1More
Tue Sep 26
6th Grade Soccer5Win
Parkway Central2
Tue Sep 26
C-Soccer2Win
St. Dominic0More
Mon Sep 25
8th Grade Soccer6Win
Bayless2More
Mon Sep 25
C-Soccer10Win
Hazelwood West0
Mon Sep 25
6th Grade Soccer6Win
Bayless2More
Fri Sep 22
B-Soccer2Win
Priory0
Thu Sep 21
Varsity Soccer0Loss
Oakville1
Thu Sep 21
B-Soccer0Tie
Mehlville0
Thu Sep 21
C-Soccer3Win
St. Mary's1More
Wed Sep 20
Varsity Soccer2Tie
Webster Groves2
Wed Sep 20
6th Grade Soccer0Loss
JB Marine5More
Wed Sep 20
8th Grade Soccer8Win
MICDS1More
Wed Sep 20
C-Soccer1Win
MICDS0More
Wed Sep 20
B-Soccer1Tie
Francis Howell Cent HS1
Tue Sep 19
C-Soccer5Win
DeSmet0More
Mon Sep 18
Varsity Soccer2Win
Francis Howell Cent HS0
Mon Sep 18
Freshman-Sophomore Football33Loss
Vianney44
Sat Sep 16
Varsity Soccer3Win
Vianney2
Sat Sep 16
B-Soccer3Win
Vianney1
Sat Sep 16
C-Soccer1Tie
Vianney1
Fri Sep 15
Varsity Football0Loss
Vianney45
Fri Sep 15
8th Grade SoccerCanc.
Westminster
Thu Sep 14
Varsity Soccer1Win OT
DeSmet0
Thu Sep 14
B-Soccer0Loss
DeSmet3
Wed Sep 13
8th Grade Football12Loss
Affton13
Wed Sep 13
8th Grade Soccer8Win
Parkway Central0More
Wed Sep 13
6th Grade Soccer7Win
Parkway Central6More
Wed Sep 13
C-Soccer6Win
Fort Zumwalt South HS0More
Tue Sep 12
Varsity Soccer1Loss
Summit3
Tue Sep 12
B-Soccer2Win
Summit1
Mon Sep 11
8th Grade Soccer0Loss
Burroughs3More
Mon Sep 11
C-Football14Loss
Vianney19
Mon Sep 11
Varsity Soccer2Win
Parkway West1
Fri Sep 08
Varsity Football14Loss
CBC41
Fri Sep 08
C-Soccer1Win
John Burroughs0More
Thu Sep 07
Varsity Soccer2Win
Priory0
Thu Sep 07
B-Soccer0Loss
DeSmet2More
Wed Sep 06
C-Soccer0Loss
SLUH2
Tue Sep 05
B-Soccer4Win
Oakville2More
Tue Sep 05
C-Football45Win
SLUH20
Mon Sep 04
B-Soccer2Tie
Vianney2More
Sat Sep 02
Varsity Soccer2Loss
Peoria ND7More
Fri Sep 01
Varsity Football35Win
SLUH14More
Fri Sep 01
Varsity Soccer0Loss
Marquette Univ HS - WI1More
Thu Aug 31
B-Soccer2Win
Webster Groves1
Wed Aug 30
C-Soccer1Win
Vianney0
Sat Aug 26
Varsity Soccer1Loss OT
CBC2
Sat Aug 26
B-Soccer2Win
CBC1
Sat Aug 26
C-Soccer0Loss
CBC1
Fri Aug 25
Varsity Football40Win
Belleville East13
Thu Aug 24
B-Soccer3Win
John Burroughs0
Tue Aug 22
Varsity Soccer0Tie
Edwardsville HS0
Tue Aug 22
B-Soccer0Loss
Edwardsville HS1
Tue Aug 22
C-Soccer4Win
Webster Groves0More
Mon Aug 21
Freshman-Sophomore Football14Loss
Kirkwood42
Sat Aug 19
Varsity Soccer0Loss
SLUH1More
Sat Aug 19
B-Soccer0Loss
SLUH1More
Sat Aug 19
C-Soccer2Loss
SLUH4More
Fri Aug 18
Varsity Football14Loss
Kirkwood20
try { } catch (err) { };