Athletics Features

Upcoming Games

Fri Feb 05

Varsity Basketball at Vianney

7:00 pm
Sat Feb 06

Varsity Wrestling at University City Invtl

9:00 am

C Basketball at DeSmet

10:00 am

D Basketball at DeSmet

11:30 am

Bowling Team #1 vs. Pacific HS at Crestwood Bowl

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Bowling Team #2 vs. Lindbergh at Crestwood Bowl

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tue Feb 09

8th Grade "A" Basketball at Brittany Woods MS

4:00 pm

JV Wrestling at CBC

5:00 pm

Varsity Wrestling at CBC

5:00 pm

Middle School Wrestling vs. Multiple Schools at Whitfield

5:30 pm

6th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Lions Choice Lions

5:30 pm

6th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Fort Zumwalt South HS

6:30 pm

7th Grade "A" Basketball vs. MICDS

6:30 pm

7th Grade "B" Basketball vs. MICDS

6:30 pm

8th Grade "A" Basketball vs. MICDS

7:30 pm

8th Grade "B" Basketball vs. MICDS

7:30 pm
Wed Feb 10

8th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Florissant

5:30 pm

6th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Parkway Central

5:30 pm

7th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Parkway Central

6:30 pm

7th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Florissant

6:30 pm

8th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Florissant

7:30 pm

6th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Fort Zumwalt South HS

7:30 pm
Thu Feb 11

C Basketball at Oakville

4:15 pm

B Basketball at DeSmet

6:00 pm
Fri Feb 12

Varsity Basketball at DeSmet

7:00 pm
Sat Feb 13

Varsity Basketball vs. CBC at Lindenwood University

7:30 pm
Sun Feb 14

Bowling Team #1 vs. Lafayette at West County Lanes

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bowling Team #2 vs. Lindbergh at West County Lanes

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tue Feb 16

Middle School Wrestling vs. Multiple Schools at MICDS

5:30 pm

Varsity Basketball vs. Hazelwood East

6:00 pm
Wed Feb 17

B Basketball vs. Hazelwood East

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

6th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Falcons

5:30 pm

8th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Northwest

5:30 pm

6th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Falcons

5:30 pm

7th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Mustangs

6:30 pm

7th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Rockwood Summit HS

6:30 pm

6th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Falcons

7:30 pm

8th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Parkway Central

7:30 pm
Thu Feb 18

8th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Parkway South

5:30 pm

6th Grade "A" Basketball vs. Mustangs

5:30 pm

7th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Parkway South

6:30 pm

8th Grade "B" Basketball vs. Parkway South

6:30 pm

7th Grade "A" Basketball vs. All Stars Elite

7:30 pm

8th Grade "A" Basketball - St Louis Suns

7:30 pm

Athletics

Athletics Poll 2

Your Information
Which level of Chaminade Athletics information do you follow?

Scoreboard:

Wed Feb 03
8th Grade "A" BasketballCanc.
Parkway South
Wed Feb 03
6th Grade "A" BasketballCanc.
Gateway
Wed Feb 03
7th Grade "A" BasketballCanc.
All Stars Elite
Wed Feb 03
8th Grade "B" BasketballCanc.
Parkway South
Wed Feb 03
7th Grade "B" BasketballCanc.
Parkway South
Wed Feb 03
6th Grade "B" BasketballCanc.
Parkway West
Tue Feb 02
8th Grade "A" BasketballCanc.
Confluence Academy
Mon Feb 01
8th Grade "A" Basketball43Win
Priory32
Mon Feb 01
8th Grade "B" Basketball36Loss
Priory42
Mon Feb 01
7th Grade "B" Basketball38Loss
Priory40
Sun Jan 31
Bowling Team #211Loss
Pacific HS24
Sun Jan 31
Bowling Team #124Win
Marquette11
Sat Jan 30
Varsity Basketball74Win
SLUH62
Fri Jan 29
7th Grade "A" Basketball49Win
St Vincent De Paul Perryville37
Fri Jan 29
7th Grade "B" Basketball29Win
St Vincent De Paul Perryville18
Wed Jan 27
8th Grade "A" Basketball35Loss
Lift for Life62
Wed Jan 27
7th Grade "A" Basketball36Win
Lift for Life15
Mon Jan 25
8th Grade "A" Basketball19Loss
Ladue49
Mon Jan 25
8th Grade "B" Basketball56Win
North County Christian21
Mon Jan 25
7th Grade "B" Basketball29Loss
Magic79
Mon Jan 25
7th Grade "A" Basketball54Win
Summit34
Mon Jan 25
6th Grade "B" Basketball18Loss
Fort Zumwalt West HS59
Sun Jan 24
Bowling Team #124Win
Kirkwood11
Sun Jan 24
Bowling Team #213Loss
Kirkwood22
Fri Jan 22
B Basketball59Loss
SLUH64

Updates