Chaminade Football All Conference Selections

Posted: November 8, 2017

1st Team All MCC Offense:

  • Jakobi Buchanan- RB
  • Marcus Greer- OL

1st Team All MCC Special Teams:

  • Brady Cook- Punter

1st Team All MCC Defense:

  • Marcus Greer- DE
  • Trevor Trout- DT
  • Jarred Taylor- LB
  • Kevin Re- LB
  • John Kuntz- Safety
  • Jamisen Terry- Safety

MCC Special Teams Player of the Year:

  • Brady Cook- Punter

2nd Team All MCC Offense:

  • L.J. Fortune- RB
  • Douglas Agnew-WR
  • Drew Mitchell- OL

2nd Team All MCC Special Teams:

  • Jeffrey Evenson- Kicker

2nd Team All MCC Special Defense:

  • Trey Hacala- DE
  • Michael Brightfield- LB
  • Terrell Powell- CB