CSPN Hall of Fame

CSPN Live is a student led club that creates weekly live internet broadcasts of Chaminade sporting events. Cameras, play by play and color commentary are all created by Chaminade students who are located on the field or court. We began through the inspiration of Mr.Lawrence watching his daughters first collegiate volleyball game at Dominican University Chicago being streamed live on the internet. This moved him very profoundly and he knew this would be good for Chaminade families. CSPN has endured because of the great students who commit their time, creativity and energy. What is good for the team is good for CSPN. Below is our Hall of Fame and Award Winners. These are just some of the men that make this program great.

2010-2011 Hall of Fame
CSPN Award Winner

Tim Schweiss
Paul McKeel

Colin Carpio
Craig Buschkoetter

Enrique Muzi

Mark Mullen
Matt Gauvain
Adam Glassl

Pat Kelly
Tony Collarelli
Elliot Asbed

Peter Columbini
Joey Hubble

Michael Faust
Ben Schweiss

2011 CSPN Members: Elliot Asbed, Marty Bagatti, Jeff Behm, Kyle Buschkoetter, David Amelotti, Kelly Faron, Dago Glassl, Joey Hubble, Mark Jacobs, Damonte Johnson, Nate Kardesch, Andrew Keller, Pat Kesterson, Ben Schweiss, Jacob Stout, Andres Duarte-Perez, Luke Rone, Evan Sponsler, Joseph Tanner, Cameron Williams, Michael Schlossnagle.

2009-2010 Hall of Fame
CSPN Award Winner- David Amelotti & Tyler Stokes

Basketball Anchors
Tyler Stokes
AJ Carpio

Baseball Anchors
Kevin Royal
David Amelotti

Camera, Sound,
and Production

Marty Bagatti
Jared Beard
A. DeLosRios
Billy Hasselfeld
F. Jimenez
Patrick Kelly
Mr. Lawrence
Nick Mineo
Mr. Pendleton
Max Sandza
Tim Schweiss
Jacob Stout
David Walz