viragh_logo (3).jpg

Upcoming Events

The Box Office opens one hour prior to event start time.

For more information on upcoming events call 314.692.6680


The Skip Viragh Center for the Arts is dedicated to supporting Chaminade College Prepartory School in cultivating the inherent gifts, skills and talents of young men in grades 6-12 independently and through an affiliation with the community that includes but is not limited to engaging and enlightening programs exhibiting the educational power of the arts.


Thursday, October 08

All-School Musical - Shrek

Friday, October 09

All-School Musical - Shrek

Saturday, October 10

All-School Musical - Shrek

Tuesday, October 13

Fall Band Concert/Meeting

Wednesday, October 21

High School Highlight Night

Thursday, October 22

Mothers' Club Fashion Show

Friday, November 06

First Friday Liturgy - House Polo Required

Sunday, November 08

Open House

Thursday, November 19

Lead Donor Celebration

Sunday, November 22

District Band Concert