viragh_logo (3).jpg

Upcoming Events

The Box Office opens one hour prior to event start time.

For more information on upcoming events call 314.692.6680

MISSION STATEMENT

The Skip Viragh Center for the Arts is dedicated to supporting Chaminade College Prepartory School in cultivating the inherent gifts, skills and talents of young men in grades 6-12 independently and through an affiliation with the community that includes but is not limited to engaging and enlightening programs exhibiting the educational power of the arts.

Events

Sunday, January 25

Winter Opera St. Louis--L'Amico Fritz

Tuesday, January 27

Focus 11

Sunday, February 15

St. Louis Wind Symphony

Friday, February 20

The Show

Thursday, February 26

The 39 Steps, HS Show

Friday, February 27

The 39 Steps, HS Show

Saturday, February 28

The 39 Steps, HS Show

Friday, March 06

Winter Opera St. Louis--Otello

Sunday, March 08

Winter Opera St. Louis--Otello

Sunday, March 22

St. Louis Wind Symphony