Upcoming Games

Upcoming events for 3/26 - 4/2

Mon Mar 27

FR Golf vs. Principia at Norwood

4:00 pm

JV Golf vs. DeSmet at Creve Coeur

4:00 pm

Varsity Golf vs. DeSmet at Algonquin

4:00 pm

Varsity Baseball vs. Liberty

4:30 pm

B Baseball at Liberty

4:30 pm
Tue Mar 28

Varsity Golf vs. Greg Bantle Tournament at The Bluffs

9:00 am

JV Golf vs. Westminster at Westborough

4:00 pm

B Baseball vs. Marquette

4:15 pm

Varsity Baseball at Marquette

4:15 pm

C Baseball at Seckman

4:15 pm

Varsity Water Polo vs. Kirkwood

5:00 pm
Wed Mar 29

FR Golf vs. Lindbergh Tournament at Columbia Bridges

Varsity Tennis vs. CBC at Cadet Park (CBC)

3:30 pm

JV Tennis vs. CBC

3:30 pm

C Baseball at Westminster

4:15 pm

Varsity Baseball vs. St. Louis Patriots

4:30 pm
Thu Mar 30

Varsity Tennis vs. Downers Grove South HS

3:30 pm

Varsity Golf vs. Vianney at Tapawingo

4:00 pm

JV Golf vs. Vianney at Norwood

4:00 pm

FR Golf vs. Vianney at Norwood

4:00 pm

C Baseball vs. CBC

4:30 pm

B Baseball at MICDS

4:30 pm

Varsity Water Polo vs. Ladue at Ladue

4:30 pm
Fri Mar 31

Varsity Tennis at TBD - Edwardsville (IL) Tiger Invitational

1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

JV Tennis at TBD - Edwardsville (IL) Tiger Invitational

1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Varsity Tennis at TBD - Edwardsville (IL) Tiger Invitational

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Varsity Water Polo vs. Rockwood Summit HS at Ladue

7:40 pm
Sat Apr 01

Varsity Water Polo vs. TBD at Ladue - Founder’s Cup

Varsity Water Polo vs. TBD at Ladue - Founder’s Cup

Varsity Tennis at TBD - Edwardsville (IL) Tiger Invitational

8:00 am - 9:00 am

JV Tennis at TBD - Edwardsville (IL) Tiger Invitational

8:00 am - 9:00 am

Bowling Team #1 vs. TBD at Olivette Lanes - Handicap Districts

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Varsity Tennis at TBD - Edwardsville (IL) Tiger Invitational

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

B Baseball vs. O'Fallon at O'Fallon, Illinois

11:00 am

Varsity Baseball vs. Machesney Park at O'Fallon, IL

12:30 pm

B Baseball vs. O'Fallon at O'Fallon, Illinois

1:00 pm

Varsity Baseball vs. O'Fallon at O'Fallon, IL

3:00 pm

Students

All School News

All School Calendar

Sunday, March 26

High School Band Trip Returns

Monday, March 27

*Red-1

Parent Rosary 8 AM

Board Of Trustees End of Year Meeting 5:30 PM (Tech Room)

Tuesday, March 28

*White - 8 (AM Assembly)

Band Assembly Concert

Kairos LXIV Begins

Lenten Mass 7:10 AM

O'Donnell House Prayer 7:45 AM

Wednesday, March 29

*Red - 2

Recent Scores

From Sunday, March 19 thru Sunday, March 26

Sat Mar 25
B BaseballCanc.
St. Mary's
B BaseballCanc.
Priory
Bowling Team #1DNQN\A
TBD - Scratch Districts8th Place
Thu Mar 23
B Baseball16Win
Fort Zumwalt East HS3
Wed Mar 22
Varsity Water Polo11Win
TBD - SLAP9