Students

All School News

Daily Annoucements

All School Calendar

Sunday, September 24

Mother-Son Mass & Brunch 10:30 AM (The Skip)

Spirit Store Open 11:30 AM -1 PM

Monday, September 25

*Red - 4

1st Progress Grade Reports Due 5 PM

2nd Grading Period Begins

Parent Rosary 8 AM

Tuesday, September 26

*White - 7 (Esto Vir)

7th Grade Urban and Cultural Experience (Chicago) Begins

Lamourous House Prayer 7:45 AM

Wednesday, September 27

*White - 8 (Early Dismissal)

Recent Scores

From Saturday, September 16 thru Saturday, September 23

Thu Sep 21
Varsity Soccer0Loss
Oakville1
C-Soccer3Win
St. Mary's1More
Wed Sep 20
Varsity Soccer2Tie
Webster Groves2
8th Grade Soccer8Win
MICDS1More
B-Soccer1Tie
Francis Howell Cent HS1
C-Soccer1Win
MICDS0More
Tue Sep 19
C-Soccer5Win
DeSmet0More
Mon Sep 18
Varsity Soccer2Win
Francis Howell Cent HS0
Freshman-Sophomore Football33Loss
Vianney44
Sat Sep 16
Varsity Soccer3Win
Vianney2
C-Soccer1Tie
Vianney1
B-Soccer3Win
Vianney1