Class of 1995 - 25th Reunion

Join us as we celebrate our 25th Reunion! Though we don't know what the Covid situation will look like in October, we are making plans to host the Celebrate Chaminade event on campus and we are planning to host our class event on Saturday.

Friday, October 1
4-6 p.m. - Celebrate Chaminade BBQ
McBride Green between Chaminade Hall and The Skip
6 p.m. - Varsity Football Game vs. Vianney - Don Ohlms '53 Stadium


Saturday, October 2
Alumni Golf Classic - Forest Park
6:30 a.m. - Registration and breakfast begins
7:30 a.m. - Shotgun Start
$135 per golfer/$540 per foursome (includes breakfast, golf,
2 mulligans per player, player gift, lunch, and on-course beverages)

The 2021 Alumni Golf Classic is SOLD OUT!
 

If you would like to be placed on the waiting list in case of any cancellations, please contact David Nolda at dnolda@chaminade-stl.org or (314) 692-2273.


5 p.m. - All-Alumni Mass - Immaculate Conception Chapel at Chaminade

Join us after Mass!
6 p.m. - Class of 1995 Reception
Geyer Inn
220 S Geyer Road
St. Louis, MO 63122
Live music and a food truck!

Click here to register today!


To continue the celebration, join us for the 3rd Annual Jack Prebil Memorial BBQ at Shaw Park on Saturday, October 16.


Questions?
Contact:
Bill Barnes - wbarnes@naidesco.com
Dan Barnes - dbarnes@lee-associates.com
PJ McDaniel - patrickjmcdaniel@gmail.com
Colin Murphy - cmurphy93@yahoo.com
Andrew Schmitt - andrewmschmitt@yahoo.com
John Shuff - jshuff@paceproperties.com
Hank Slay - hdslay@gmail.com
Sunil Varghese - ssvarghese@yahoo.com