Fathers' Club

Congratulations on sending your son to one of the finest educational environments in St. Louis. The Fathers’ Club at Chaminade is a parent organization dedicated to providing enrichment opportunities for our students. Our mission is based on the following principles:

Fostering a close union among the fathers and the school

Providing opportunities for Chaminade fathers and sons to participate in social events and community service projects together

Cooperating with the School in the promotion of the spiritual, intellectual, social and physical welfare of the Chaminade students.

Assisting in the organization and implementation of fundraising projects for the school, clubs and special events.

Over the past several years we have be proud to support many different activities at Chaminade. Below are many of the events that we support with funding and/or volunteer labor:

  • Fall Classic Family BBQ hosted by Fathers' and Mothers' Clubs
  • Middle School Father-Son Breakfast
  • Fathers' Club Distillers' Tasting
  • On-Campus and Off-Campus Service Days
  • Open House Family Spirit BBQ hosted by Fathers' and Mothers' Clubs
  • Christmas Tree Lot
  • Father-Son Banquet
  • Esto Vir Auction
  • Faculty Appreciation Dinner hosted by Fathers' and Mothers' Clubs
  • Concession Stand Management/Staffing
  • Club Sports (Hockey and Lacrosse) Support
  • Australian Exchange Support
  • Special Band and Drama Event Support
Other Club/Activity Support

Fathers' Club Officers

Moderator
Rev. Ralph A. Siefert, S.M.
rsiefert@chaminade-stl.org
314-692-6634

President

Steve Covington '88
steve.c@stievencapital.com
314-494-5681

Vice-President
VACANT

Secretary
Scott Creighton '85
creightonclan@gmail.com
314-602-6969

Treasurer
Greg Kendall
gkendall@commercebank.com
314-497-3809

Advancement Liaison
Laura Janson
ljanson@chaminade-stl.org
239-595-6999

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Christmas Tree Lot
Scott Creighton '85
scott.creighton@gmail.com
314-602-6969

Concessions
Laura Janson
ljanson@chaminade-stl.org
239-595-6999

Brian Gill '89
Brian.Gill@nidec-motor.com
314-399-1942

Father-Son Banquet
Tim Kelly '83
timothykelly421@gmail.com
314-494-2285

Father-Son Service Day

Titus Dare
ttdare1@aol.com
314-304-3656

Open House

Brian Gill '89
Brian.Gill@nidec-motor.com
314-399-1942

Social
Chris Doehring
kcdoehring@gmail.com
314-712-0727