Mothers' Club

Welcome to the Chaminade Mothers' Club.

The Mothers' Club is a very active, involved group and we encourage all moms to participate as fully as they can. Volunteering is very rewarding and a wonderful way to get to know other moms.

We invite you to check this site often as we will regularly post news about upcoming events, volunteer opportunities, and other items of interest. All Chaminade mothers are automatically members of the Mothers' Club and you are welcome to attend our regular meetings. Check the calendar at the right for all of the event dates.

August Welcome Meeting Agenda

Mothers' Club Officers

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Moderator
Fr. Ralph Siefert
rsiefert@chaminade-stl.org
314-993-4400

President
Jill Garlich
jgarlich@slay.com
314-420-3343

Vice President

Shawn Duggan
shawnjduggan@aol.com
314-330-0925

Secretary
Keely Travers
k2travers@gmail.com
314-276-6720

Treasurer
Stephanie Bryant
mktgtoast@aol.com
314-374-7719

Past President
Katie Reed
reedsk@charter.net
314-406-7437

Advancement Liaison
Laura Janson
ljanson@chaminade-stl.org
314-993-4400, ext. 1158

OTHER KEY CONTACTS

Esto Vir Auction Advancement Liaison

Kathy McDermott
kmcdermott@chaminade-stl.org
314-692-6623

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Welcome Committee
August 2019
Vanessa Fritsche
v.n.fritsche@gmail.com
314-265-6761

Melissa Gisi
mcgisi@sbcglobal.net
314-602-4851

Sport Coat Sale
August 5-7, 2019
Katie Reed
skreed@charter.net
314-406-7437

Fall Classic
September 7, 2019
Jenny Cox
jamc2024@aol.com
314-660-4279

Beth Kendall
beth@kendallteam.com
314-606-4321

Jennifer O'Neill
higgins-jennifer@sbcglobal.net
314-324-4788

Shadows: Jane Haupt, Karla Schlueter

Mothers' Club Fall Event
October 17, 2019

Yvonne Altic
yvonnealtic@yahoo.com
636-346-2784

Beth Koutroubis
betheba@yahoo.com
314-853-5431

Kim Rogers
kimrogers70@hotmail.com
314-398-1465

Mother-Son Mass & Brunch
October 20, 2019
Kelly Adamitis
kellyjadamitis@icloud.com
314-560-5270

Anne Kelly-Fischer
akellyfischer@aol.com
314-276-4476

Faculty/Staff Christmas Appreciation Luncheon
December 6, 2019
Leanne Morgan
lbones@sbcglobal.net
314-550-3466

Kim Rogers
kimrogers70@hotmail.com
314-398-1465

Mother-Son Service Day
December 7, 2010
Carie Forrester
cforrester108@gmail.com
314-406-2839

Diane Ruzicka
diane.ruzicka1@gmail.com
314-623-3539

Santa's Elves (Gift Wrapping)
December 10-11, 2019
Carie Forrester
cforrester108@gmail.com
314-406-4663

Joanna Pelligreen
jkpelligreen@gmail.com
314-276-8299

Christmas Luncheon & Boutique
December 13, 2019
Akesha Jackson
rarpjackson@icloud.com
314-402-0524

Heritage Week Ice Cream
January 22, 2020

Julie Eisenhart
julie.eisenhart@gmail.com
314-503-7060

Diane Ruzicka
diane.ruzicka1@gmail.com
314-623-3539

Morning of Reflection
February 20, 2020
Kelly Adamitis
kellyjadamitis@icloud.com
314-560-5270

Anne Kelly-Fischer
akellyfischer@aol.com
314-276-4476

Junior Ring Day
February 25, 2020
Christie Figert
christie@figert.net
314-651-7979

Meg Hunt
raydhunt@earthlink.net
314-265-3348

Shadows: Keely Travers, Diane Ruzicka

Senior Mom Prom
April 26, 2020
DeAnn Gueck
dgueck@gmail.com
314-952-3007

Beth Koutroubis
betheba@yahoo.com
314-853-5431

Deanne Parnas
dmparnas67@gmail.com
314-568-6737

Shadows: Yvonne Altic

Appreciation Mass and Luncheon
May 6, 2020
Kelly Adamitis (Mass)
kellyjadamitis@icloud.com
314-560-5270

Anne Kelly-Fischer (Mass)
akellyfischer@aol.com
314-276-4476

Mothers' Club Board (Luncheon)

Faculty/Staff Appreciation Dinner
May 12, 2020
Mothers' Club Board

Baccalaureate
May 15, 2020
Donna Gamma
thegamma5@yahoo.com
314-565-5698

Katie Reed
reedsk@charter.net
314-406-7437

Shadows: Kerry Keller, Katie Lake

Senior Lock-In
May 17, 2020
Karey Pheney
kpheney@att.net
314-313-0674

Colleen Shekelton
colleen@h-j.com
314-413-4303

Shadows: Donna Gamma, Katie Reed

Eighth Grade Transition
May 21, 2020
Michelle Abounader
michelleabounader2986@gmail.com
314-378-2986

Joanna Pelligreen
jkpelligreen@gmail.com
314-276-8299

New Moms' Orientation
June 6, 2020
Mothers' Club Board

Cafeteria Volunteers (School Year)
Linzi Cavanaugh
linzicav@aol.com
636-236-7684

Chaminade Cares
Michelle Guehring
guehringmichelle@att.net
314-302-0298

Parent Network
Anne Kelly-Fischer
akellyfischer@aol.com
314-276-4479

Resident Hall
Patti Wilson
stewls2@aol.com
314-503-5445

Vendors
Deb Dolan
debdolan@me.com
314-952-7882

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Senior (Class of 2020)
Amy Allman-O'Neal
rphoneal@att.net
314-503-9068

Carrie Ganninger

ganninger@me.com
636-236-7407

Junior (Class of 2021)
Nicole Giessman
nicolegiessman@gmail.com
314-565-2683

Kelley Farrell
kcf1023@aol.com
314-723-3321

Sophomore (Class of 2022)
Kerri Williamson
kwilliamson13@me.com
314-616-3672

Kerry Keller
kerrymckeller@me.com
314-974-7706

Freshman (Class of 2023)
Danielle Behan
danielle.behan@purina.nestle.com
314-239-8903

Meghan Guerra
mmguerra521@gmail.com
314-341-8959

8th Grade (Class of 2024)
Shannon Cutler
shannon.cutler@genmills.com
314-616-9400

Lara Williams
larissastraka@yahoo.com
908-565-6190

7th Grade (Class of 2025)

Michelle Abounader
michelleabounader2986@gmail.com
314-378-2986

Joanna Pelligreen
jkpelligreen@gmail.com
314-276-8299

6th Grade (Class of 2026)
Mandi O'Leary
mandineilson@yahoo.com
314-517-8747

Carolyn Benedict
ckbenedict@yahoo.com
312-993-9402

MOTHERS' CLUB EVENTS

Event Dates 2019-20

Below are the scheduled dates for the 2019-20 Mothers’ Club event calendar.

August 5-8, 2019 Sport Coat Sales (9 AM-5 PM, Atrium)

August 27, 2019 Mothers’ Club Welcome Meeting

(Social 7:30 AM Meeting 8:30 AM, Rotunda)

September 7, 2019 Fall Classic Family BBQ

September 15, 2019 Grandparents’ Mass (10 AM The Skip, Grandparents/Students attend)

October 17, 2019 Mothers’ Club Fall Event (6 PM, The Skip)

October 20, 2019 Mother-Son Mass & Brunch (10 AM, The Skip)

December 6, 2019 Faculty & Staff Appreciation Christmas Luncheon (11:45 AM, FDR)

December 7, 2019 Mother-Son Mass & Service Day (8:30 AM, IC Chapel)

December 9-10, 2019 Santa’s Elves-Gift Wrapping for Faculty & Staff (Commons)

December 13, 2019 Christmas Luncheon & Boutique (10 AM, Forest Hills Country Club)

January 22, 2020 Mother’s Club Ice Cream Social (11:30 AM, Café Moe)

February 20, 2020 Mothers’ Club Morning of Reflection (8 AM, FDR)

February 25, 2020 Junior Ring Day Mass & Brunch (9:15 AM, Pillar)

April 26, 2020 Senior Mom Prom (6 PM, TBD)

May 15, 2020 Senior Baccalaureate Mass (6:30 PM, The Skip)

May 17, 2020 Senior Lock-In (10:30 PM, Sports Fusion)

May 21, 2020 8th Grade Transition (6 PM, The Skip)

No post to display.